New LPG Cylinder Connection Tariff, Security Deposit Amount & Total Cost in India

1. Security Deposit

14.2 Kg Cylinder ₹ 1150 7 North Eastern States
14.2 Kg Cylinder ₹ 1450 Rest of India
5 Kg Cylinder ₹ 800 For All states
19 Kg Cylinder ₹ 1700 For All states
47.5 Kg Cylinder ₹ 4300 For All States

2. Security Deposit for Pressure Regulator

7 North Eastern States₹ 100
Rest of India ₹ 150

3. Security Deposit for LOT Valve ( Optional )

LOT Valve ₹ 1500

4. Suraksha LPG Hose Cost / Price

1.2 Meter ₹ 170 / PC
1.5 Meter ₹ 190 / PC

5. Other Charges

Documentation Charges₹ 88.5 / PC
Installation / Demonstration for New Connection₹ 118 / PC

6. LPG Gas Connection Mechanic Visit charges ( New Connection & Mandatory Inspection)

1 Burner ₹ 118
2 Burner ₹ 177
3 Burner ₹ 236
4 Burner ₹ 295
Auto Ignition / Cooking Hobs₹ 354

7. LPG Gas Connection Mechanic Visit charges - Cylinder gas Leak

Leak in LPG Cylinder₹ 0
Change of O ring / Rubber washer change₹ 0

North Eastern states are Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Tripura, Mizoram, Manipur, Nagaland

Above prices are applicable for all states in India like Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil NaduAssam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Maharashtra and Manipur. Also for Meghalaya, , Tripura , Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, and Madhya Pradesh.

Procedure to get the New LPG Connection in Indane

Procedure to get the New LPG Connection in HP Gas

Procedure to get the New LPG Connection in Bharat Gas, helps you to find the live (current) fuel price for Petrol (Gasoline), Diesel, Auto LP gas, CNG natural gas , LPG cyliner for all states in india.We have price data for Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, New Delhi, West Bengal, Jammu And Kashmir, Telengana, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Karnataka, Sikkim, Gujarat, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Jammu And Kashmir, Punjab, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Bihar, Pondicherry, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Chandigarh, Uttarakhand, Andaman And Nicobar Islands, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Meghalaya and Kerala.