Mumbai Gr Bombay LPG Gas Cylinder price with / without Subsidy amount

Mumbai Gr Bombay LPG Gas cylinder price ( Commercial & Domestic)

Price for the Month MAY'19APR'19MAR'19
14.2 Kg LPG Cylinder Under DBTL Cash Transfer₹ 684.61₹ 678.63₹ 673.53
14.2 Kg Subsidy ( Credit to Bank A/c ) ₹ 190.64₹ 184.93₹ 180.18
19 Kg LPG Cylinder (Commercial ) Price₹ 1275.19₹ 1253.61₹ 1185.16
5 Kg Non Subsidised cylinder₹ 366.45₹ 359.90₹ 339.66
5 Kg Domestic LPG Cylinder DBTL Price₹ 252.25₹ 249.66₹ 247.50
5 Kg Domestic Cylinder subsidy₹ 68.57₹ 66.19₹ 64.29
No. of Gas Agency ( Near by)2 2 2

In Mumbai Gr Bombay, 14.2 kg LPG gas cylinder price is Rs. 684.61 with government subsidy of Rs. 190.64 for unsubsidised cylinder. 19 Kg commercial LPG cylinder price cost around 1275.19 rupees. The newly introduced 5 kg cylinder price is at Rs. 252.25 and Rs. 68.57 towards the subsidy.

LPG Cylinder price in Mumbai Gr Bombay is updated 1st of every month by oil Companies in India, Directly or indirectly regulated by Govt of India.

Historical LPG cylinder Prices

APR'19 ₹ 678.63₹ 184.93₹ 1253.61₹ 359.90₹ 249.66₹ 66.19
MAR'19₹ 673.53₹ 180.18₹ 1185.16₹ 247.50₹ 247.50₹ 339.66
FEB'19₹ 630.16₹ 138.81₹ 1117.06₹ 232.25₹ 232.25₹ 321.43
JAN'19₹ 660.20₹ 167.34₹ 1161.39₹ 242.81₹ 242.81₹ 332.23

Find LPG Domestic / Commercial LPG cylinder rates with subsidy amount

Recent LPG Cylinder price saerches :
Want to know, what is the LPG gas cylinder price for Indane, HP Gas, Bharat gas agencies, retail distributors ? Catch to get all details about subsidy and non subsidized LPG cylinder price in India. You van find the LPG cylinder price for all 14.2 kgs, 19 kg, 5 kg lpg gas across all distributors Jyothi gas, Totalgaz, superGas, shakthi gas, etc., helps you to find the live (current) fuel price for Petrol (Gasoline), Diesel, Auto LP gas, CNG natural gas , LPG cyliner for all states in india.We have price data for Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, New Delhi, West Bengal, Jammu And Kashmir, Telengana, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Karnataka, Sikkim, Gujarat, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Jammu And Kashmir, Punjab, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Bihar, Pondicherry, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Chandigarh, Uttarakhand, Andaman And Nicobar Islands, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Meghalaya and Kerala.