Tomorrow's Revised Petrol (Gasoline), Diesel prices | Tomorrow's Price Change

Tomorrow's fuel oil price will be declared on the previous day @ 8.00 PM, but prices are applicable from 6.00 Am on the next day, Earlier the prices were getting updated at 00.00 Hrs.

Tomorrow's revised petrol diesel Price in Indian states and cities.

From 16-Jun-17, Oil ministry has rolled out the daily revision of fuel oil prices in India. This significant move has its own advantages and disadvantages. As a customer, we would like to know the prices in a day today basis, Sometimes we may decide to fill the fuel tank based on the tomorrow price. Generally petrol diesel, LPG fuel prices are changed in the night around 8.00 Pm.
But fuel price change will effect from next morning 6.00 AM on the each day. This will give sufficient time to the fuel station owners to update their machines and system accordingly. Also, As a consumer we may decide to fill the fuel based on the price update. Daily revision of petrol diesel generally don't bring huge surprise in one day, but it tend to vary based on the world crude oil price and currency fluctuation.

Here , you can find out the tomorrow's / revised fuel oil price every day at 8.00 PM to next day 6.00 AM. We have listed the change in price for all 30 states and their capital in India. Also you may visit our find page to get the exact price in your village / town for tomorrow.
The change in fuel oil price occurs based on the below condition....

  • Global Crude oil price
  • US dollar Currency fluctuation Vs local currency
  • Change in Dealer / Fuel pump station commission
  • Change in Government excise duty tax
  • Change in State government VAT tax
  • Change in Transportation cost of oil
  • Change / increase in refining / manufacturing cost, helps you to find the live (current) fuel price for Petrol (Gasoline), Diesel, Auto LP gas, CNG natural gas , LPG cyliner for all states in india.We have price data for Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, New Delhi, West Bengal, Jammu And Kashmir, Telengana, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Karnataka, Sikkim, Gujarat, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Jammu And Kashmir, Punjab, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Bihar, Pondicherry, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Chandigarh, Uttarakhand, Andaman And Nicobar Islands, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Meghalaya and Kerala.